Leicester City 20 Years Stadium Book


Leicester City Football Club moved to its new stadium in 2002 after 111 years at Filbert Street. Originally known as Walkers Stadium, it was renamed King Power Stadium in 2011.

This book, written by John Hutchinson, recounts the story of the stadium's first 20 seasons. It covers the early, difficult years which involved going into administration and relegations from both the first and second tiers of English football. It then moves on to recall the most successful years in the Club's long history as a result of the King Power era, which began in 2010.

- 144 Pages
- Size: 23cm x 23cm x 2cm